• Puerto Rico
    Dorado Beach Golf Course, Puerto Rico
  • Dominican Republic Golf Association
    La Cana Golf Course, Dominican Republic
  • Jamaica
    Caymanas Golf & Country Club, Jamaica
  • Cayman Islands Golf Association
    North Sound Golf Club, Cayman Islands
  • Bahamas
    Emerald Reef Golf Course, Bahamas
  • Barbados Golf Association
    Barbado Golf Club, Barbados
  • Trinidad and Tobago
    St. Andrews Golf Club, Trinidad & Tobago

CGA Four-Ball Championships

We are currently finalizing the details for the 2020 Four-Ball Championships.
Please check back regularly for more info which will be posted as received.
>>  Round 1 Tee Times
CONGRATS to Team Jamaica! 
Winners of the 2019 CGA Four-Ball Championships
BA2E8AB0 712D 46A3 8E04 B8FB86E0906B
We welcome 64 golfers from 8 countries to compete in the 2019 CGA Four-Ball at The Champion Course, PGA National Resort & Spa, in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, October 10-12, 2019.
We expect some challenging competition with the best from each country vying to win in the following categories:
Maria Nunes Trophy (ladies 35+)
Dessie Henry Trophy (ladies 50+)
Ramon Baez Romano Trophy (men 35+)
Francis & Steele-Perkins Cup (men 50+)
Higgs & Higgs Trophy (men 60+)
The Ambrose Gouthro Cup (Overall Best Performing Country)

Get our Newsletter